Äh va fan?

Nu snöar det ju tamigfan!
 
I always think about you, I always will
I always wonder what might have been if we could get time to just stand still
Oh well
It was the right train but I guess we must have been off track
And I've been waiting for so long
But now I know you're never coming back

So I'll give up giving in
Quit playing this game I can't win
I wish I could stop
But I don't know where to begin

I wonder how you slipped away, I wonder why
I always wonder if there's a chance that maybe you know what this is like
It's like a bloodstain and it's spreading across my chest
And I've been bleeding for so long
I think this heart of mine deserves a rest

So I'll give up giving in
Quit playing this game I can't win
I wish I could stop
But I don't know where to begin

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0