Gud

Hittade en cool sida där man kan "chatta" med The man upstairs. Inget som fick mig att gå med i någon församling direkt..

Me:
 hey God!
God:
Hello child. What's your name?
Me:
 Linnea
God:
  Glad to see you,  Linnea.
Me:
 aaaw, thanks!
God:
Do you have any conditions I should know about?
Me:
 nope, frisk som en nötkärna
God:
No conditions or none I should know about?  How did you hear about  God?
Me:
 hm. kyrkans barntimmar?
God:
Gosh!   Do you have any conditions I should know about?
Me:
 I said no, right?
God:
What did you mean by  it?  No conditions or none I should know about?  I am glad we agree.
Me:
 suck. jag har glasögon, räknas det?
God:
That kind of language does not appeal to me.   If you could have any kind of robot what would it be?
Me:
 ajfan. robomop? (du vet så man slipper städa själv)
God:
Try saying that with more or less context.    Perhaps I'm just expressing my own concern about it.
Me:
 yeah, perhaps..
God:
Gee.  Why the uncertain tone?
Me:
 a question; will I get a job soon?
God:
Ask me anything.   The oracle says:  Ask again later.
Me:
 what?!
God:
Are you confused?
Me:
 a bit.. no job i the near future?
God:
Not much, eh?   Are you serious?  I've heard that about labor before.
Me:
 ok. so the answer is no?
God:
Uh.   That's interesting.  No one has all the answers.
Me:
 not even you??
God:
If not that, what?
Me:
 jag lägger på nu.
God:
Try saying that with more or less context.
Me:
 herrå!

Blev inte mycket klokare av det där. Tycker ändå jag borde få lite bättre service, har ju till och med en Jesus-actionfigur..



Kommentarer
Postat av: Kusinen

Den där Gud verkar va en rolig prick.. =)

2008-01-16 @ 22:43:37
Postat av: Esteche

Hörrö! Sånna här coola sidor skall berikas med länkar, tack så mycket! =)

2008-01-17 @ 02:38:07
Postat av: Vickan

Då tycker jag att Esteche ska ta o skaffa sig en blogg o lägga ut sitt samtal med Gud där.. =)

2008-01-17 @ 22:28:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0